Coming Soon

Nathan Sweet

7FCCA859-5299-49C6-BF47-6093A8D24A89.jpeg

Scott 

Thomas

Assistant Director
sthomas@andersonems.com

Bryan Schroeder

Deputy Director 

Special Services

bschroeder@andersonems.com

Kim McCormick

Deputy Director 

Administration

kbmccormick@andersonems.com

Bobbi Jo Henderson

Deputy Director

Education

bjhenderson@andersonems.com

Commanders

Misti Smiddy 

Ronnie Smiddy 

Carissa Keathley

Commander A-Shift
Scheduling 
MSmiddy@AndersonEMS.com

Commander C-Shift
Inservice Coordinator 
CKeathley@AndersonEMS.com

Commander B-Shift
RSmiddy@AndersonEMS.com

Devin Gilliam

Commander D-Shift
DGilliam@AndersonEMS.Com